Gardner Plastic Surgery in Naples FL Homepage

239-566-2611
1250 Pine Ridge Road, Suite 101C,
Naples, Florida 34108

MENU

contact Gardner plastic surgery naples fl

Gardner Plastic Surgery

contact Gardner plastic surgery naples fl

Gardner Plastic Surgery

contact Gardner plastic surgery naples fl

Gardner Plastic Surgery

What Our Patients Are Saying

  • A Mar 2, 2020

    Dr Baccaro is a gifted surgeon, with remarkable, state of the art, skills to perform complex surgery. After being diagnosed with breast cancer, I opted to go for a full bilateral mastectomy combined with reconstruction. I chose Dr. Baccaro not only because he was referred as the reconstruction subject matter expert in Florida, but because paired with Lisa, his nurse, and Amy, they demonstrated a genuine compassion and took the time to understand my situation with all emotions I was going thru. Their detailed explanation of the pros & cons of surgery, the implants, the procedure itself and the various stages of the recovery reassured me. Trust me, I had a very long list of questions and concerns! The surgery was a great success and the recovery went very well. The results are spectacular and much better than I originally expected! Dr. Baccaro and Lisa are without doubts, experts in their domain, therefore they recommended and performed what was best for my situation. What makes them different is that they have truly demonstrated they care for me, as a person not just as a patient. The entire team, Dr. Baccaro, Lisa and Amy, are wonderful human beings filled with kindness and compassion. I highly recommended Dr. Baccaro and his team!
  • Anonymous Feb 4, 2020

    Andrea & Lisa were both lovely & non intimidating their bedside manner was great Dr. Gardner was confident & reassuring he didn’t have that ‘surgeons pompous attitude’!
  • Anonymous Dec 27, 2019

    Dr. Gardner and his staff are wonderful. I felt I was in great hands throughout the entire process. Everything was explained in detail and all questions answered. I am very happy with the results and would definitely recommend Dr. Gardner and his crew.
  • Anonymous Nov 26, 2019

    My entire experience was positive. Professional, caring and successful result.
  • Anonymous Nov 25, 2019

    Dr Gardner did a great job. His staff of nurses were very accommodating and had awesome bedside manner. Really made the whole experience of surgery much easier.
  • Anonymous Sep 4, 2019

    After my mastectomy and subsequent cancer treatments Dr Gardner gave my self esteem a much boost. Thank you!
  • Anonymous Aug 28, 2019

    Amazing! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor or staff. Thank you all for giving me the best care to the new me! Love love love how I look!
  • Anonymous Sep 4, 2019

    Dr. Gardner is a gifted cosmetic surgeon, who knew exactly what I wanted !!! He gave me a 2nd chance at middle age self acceptance. This is something I struggle with on a daily basis & he brought me back to positive thoughts & feelings about myself. He is the best cosmetic surgeon I've ever been to, and I've had a few..top notch crew as well!!
  • Anonymous Sep 4, 2019

    Amazing! I couldn't ask for a better doctor or staff. Thank you all for giving me the best care to the new me! Love love love how I look!
  • Anonymous Dec 31, 2019

    Dr. G is on a short list of people who have literally changed my life forever. I actually have a card with a hand written note to give him as an extra personal thank you.
    * Disclaimer: Results may vary from person to person.

     

    Patient Testimonials

    Hear what our many satisfied patients have to say about their experience with Dr. Gardner, Dr. Baccaro and Gardner Plastic Surgery, one of the finest cosmetic surgery locations in Florida. Your safe and positive outcome is important to us!

     

     
    The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
    American Society of Plastic Surgeons ASPS
    American College of Surgeons
    The American Board of Plastic Surgery
    Voted Best Doctor
    Castle Connolly Top Doctor
    Please let us know your name.
    Please let us know your email address.
    Please let us know your phone number.
    Please enter ZIP code
    Please let us know your date of birth.
    Please let us know your message.
    Please enter security code
    Disclaimer

    Want to Know
    More About Our Surgeons?

    Gardner Plastic Surgery Naples, FL


    Contact Gardner Plastic Surgery
    renowned Naples, Florida plastic surgeons.

    About Dr. Gardner

    About Dr. Baccaro

    239-566-2611

    TOUR OUR FACILITY


    Review Dr. Gardner on RealSelf

    Review Dr. Baccaro on RealSelf


    ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EXPERIENCED
    PLASTIC SURGEON IN NAPLES, FLORIDA?

    DR. PAUL M. GARDNER
    NAPLES, FLORIDA PLASTIC SURGEON

    NAPLES, FLORIDA PLASTIC SURGEON

    Whether you are looking for a major surgical alteration or merely a minor touch-up, you can find expert advice with two of the top plastic surgeons in Naples, FL. For more than 20 years, Gardner Plastic Surgery has been providing high-end cosmetic surgical services to many of Florida’s finest men and women.

    Dr. Gardner, Dr. Baccaro, and their expert staff have worked with almost every type of medical history and body type, and they are eager to provide you with the same beautiful, natural-looking enhancements that they have given to so many others. To schedule a consultation, please contact us here.

    Gardner Plastic Surgery

    1250 Pine Ridge Road, Suite 101C, Naples, Florida 34108

    239-566-2611

    EMAIL US

    5.0 stars - based on 85 reviews

    1250 Pine Ridge Road, Suite 101C, Naples, Florida 34108

    239 - 566 - 2611


    Gardner Plastic Surgery located in Naples Florida

    >